Contact Us

Anjie Davis

Anjie Davis, EdD, CNL, WHNP-BC
Director, USA Simulation Program
Associate Professor 

(251) 341-4805
davis@southalabama.edu

Alison Rudd

Alison Rudd, EdD, FNP-C, CHSE
USA Simulation Program
Associate Professor 

(251) 445-9506
arudd@southalabama.edu

Hannah Huffstutler, PA-C

Hannah Huffstutler, PA-C
USA Simulation Program
Instructor

(251) 460-7288
hhuffstutler@southalabama.edu

Bates, Robin: USA Simulation Program Instructor

Robin Bates, PA-C
USA Simulation Program
Instructor

(251) 341-4804
robinbates@southalabama.edu

Christy Shaw Headshot

Christy Shaw, MSN, FNP-C, AGACNP-BC, CEN
USA Simulation Program
Instructor

(251) 341-4802
clshaw@southalabama.edu

Headshot of Dr. Jim Hanley

Jim Hanley, M.D.
USA Simulation Program
Instructor

(251) 341-4814
jrhanley@southalabama.edu

Rebecca Thornton

Rebecca Thornton
USA Simulation Program
Standardized Patient Lab Coordinator

(251) 445-9207
rthornton@southalabama.edu

Sarah Steffens

Sarah Steffens
USA Simulation Program
Simulation Lab Coordinator

(251) 445-9431
ssteffens@southalabama.edu

Craig Walker

Craig Walker
USA Simulation Program
Simulation Systems Coordinator

(251) 445-9592
cwalker@southalabama.edu