Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Faculty & Staff

Nopf

Dr. Carl Knopf
Chair, Professor
cknopf@southalabama.edu 
Faculty website


Grayson
Dr. Grayson P. Dennis
Assistant Professor
gpdennis@southalabama.edu 

Glover
 Dr. T. Grant Glover
Associate Professor
glover@southalabama.edu
Faculty website

Leavesley

Dr. Silas Leavesley
Professor
leavesley@southalabama.edu
Faculty website


Rabideau
Dr. Brooks Rabideau 
Assistant Professor 
brabideau@southalabama.edu  

Sylvester

Dr. Nicholas D. Sylvester
Professor Emeritus
nsylvest@southalabama.edu
Faculty website


Walker

Dr. Sean Walker
Assistant Professor
seanwalker@southalabama.edu 


C. West

Dr. Christy W. West
Associate Professor
cwwest@southalabama.edu
Faculty website


K. West

Harrison
Dr. B. Keith Harrison
Retired
Professor, Associate VP

Wilson
Loretta Wilson
Secretary V
lswilson@southalabama.edu