Contact Us

Contact Us (251) 460-6261
Dr. Andrea Moore Kent
Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
akent@southalabama.edu
Dr. Charles Guest
Executive Vice Provost 
cguest@southalabama.edu 
Dr. J. Harold Pardue
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
hpardue@southalabama.edu  
Dr. Andre Green
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
green@southalabama.edu
Bobbie Hancock
Director, Academic Affairs Business Services
bjhancock@southalabama.edu
Rita Harper
Executive Assistant
rharper@southalabama.edu 
Amy Clay
Assistant Director, Business Services
aclay@southalabama.edu  

Kaitlin Falks
Manager, Academic Affairs Grants & Contracts

kfalks@southalabama.edu

Ashley Gibson
Assistant Director, Academic Programs & Reporting Specialist

ashleygibson@southalabama.edu 
Dianne Greer
Administrative Assistant
diannegreer@southalabama.edu 
Paula Medveal
Faculty Records Specialist
pmedveal@southalabama.edu