Executive Board

Dr. Chondra Butler


Chondra Butler, DNP, RN, AGCNS-BC
Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

Laventrice Ridgeway


Laventrice Ridgeway
Immediate Past President
Director, Center for Educational Accessibility & Disability Resources

Delisa Johnson


Delisa Johnson, Ed.D.
Vice President/President-elect
Director of New Student Orientation & Special Events, Enrollment Services

Sandra Pickins


Sandra Pickens
Secretary V, Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Pamela Greene


Pamela Greene
Secretary, College of Medicine

Antonio Birch


Antonio Birch
Manager, Programs, and Service
Mitchell Center Event Services  

Dr. Michael Mitchell


Michael Mitchell, Ph.D
Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Joy Washington


Joy Washington
Communications and Marketing
Director of Public Relations, Office of Marketing and Communications